If you like us, you may also be interested in these:

Alchemy in Movement www.alchemyinmovement.com

Alliance for a New Humanity www.anhglobal.org

Alliance for Natural Health www.anhcampaign.org

Amma (The Hugging Saint) www.ammaireland.org

An Sanctoir www.ansanctoir.ie

Anthony Robbins www.tonyrobbins.com

Brooklodge www.brooklodge.com

BuddhaBag Meeting www.buddhabag.org

Cherry Active www.cherryactive.co.uk

Client Attracting Secrets ClientAttractingSecrets.Com

Cloona Health Retreat www.cloona.ie

College of Naturopathic Medicine www.naturopathy.ie

Cultivate Living and Learning Centre www.cultivate.ie

Dublin Rolfing www.DublinRolfing.com

Dr. Masaru Emoto (Water Crystals) www.masaru-emoto.net

EcoCar www.ecocar.ie

Elbow Room, Yoga, Pilates & Wellbeing Dublin www.the-elbowroom.com

Edie O’Reilly (Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist) www.ayurvedaireland.ie

European School of Spinology www.thespinecentre.ie

GoCar (Car Sharing) www.gocar.ie

Heaven and Earth Day Spa www.heavenandearth.ie

Hippocrates Health Institute www.hippocratesinst.org

Holistic Holidays www.hoho.co.uk

Horizon Speakers www.horizonspeakers.com

Ignite.me www.ignite.me

Indigo Children www.indigochild.com

InSpirit www.inspirit.ie

Institute of Complementary & Integrated Medicine www.icim-ireland.net

The Irish Health Trade Association www.ihta.org

Irish Organic Herbs www.iohonline.com

Irish School of Homoeopathy www.homoeopathy.ie

Jack Canfield www.jackcanfield.com

Janine Thorp (Channelled Essences) www.angellightcreations.com

Kilronan Castle www.kilronancastle.ie

Lilly’s Eco Clean www.lillysecoluv.com

Linda de Courcy (Nutritional Therapist) www.nutritionforlifeireland.com

Manos sin Fronteras www.manossinfronteras.org

Manuka Honey manukahoney.com

Marianne Williamson (A Course in Miracles) www.marianne.com

Medica Health www.medicahealth.org

MeetUp www.meetup.com

MyChelle Cosmetics www.skinassure.com

Mindfulness Dublin www.mindfulnessdublin.com/instructors

Namaste Cafe www.namastecafe.com

Natasha’s Living Foods www.natashaslivingfood.ie

Natural Calm www.calmnatural.com

Neale Donald Walsh www.nealedonaldwalsch.com

Neil Howe and William Strauss www.fourthturning.com

Oprah www.oprah.com

Orchid Book Distributors www.orchidbooks.org

Organic Trust Ltd. www.organic-trust.org

Oscailt www.oscailt.com

Patrick Bridgeman www.patrickbridgeman.com

Really Healthy Lifestyle www.realhealthylifestyle.com

Reiki Federation Ireland www.reikifederationireland.com

Roisin O Kelly (Herbalist and Naturopath) www.bolhealing.com

Rolfing Ireland www.RolfIreland.com

Rude Health Show www.rudehealth.ie

Sarah Bird (Personal Development Consultant) www.sarahbird.ie

Satmya satmya.com

Seminars.ie www.seminars.ie

Silva Method www.silvamethod.ie

Shiatsu Society www.shiatsu-esf.org

Solaris Tea www.solaristea.com

Temple Spa www.templespa.ie

The Apple Farm www.theapplefarm.com

The Venus Project www.thevenusproject.com

The Yoga Sancturay www.oscailt.com/body-works/yoga

The Yoga Therapy and Training Centre www.yogaireland.com

Theragem www.theragem.com

Wellbeing Stories www.billionairesstories.com

Yorktest www.yorktest.ie

Zeitgeist: Addendum www.zeitgeistmovie.com